Vanya Awas

₹ 24.5 lakh Onwards
Under Construction

Description

Project Highlights

  • 60 duplex villas in Phase I
  • 255 apartments in Phase I
  • One-and-a-half-hour drive from Siliguri
  • Overlooking tea garden and forest
  • Close to a timid stream
Things To Do At Dooars & Lataguri
The gateway to the hill stations of North Bengal and Bhutan. Famous for its tea gardens, forests and the River Teesta, it is ideal for nature enthusiasts and adventure seekers.
It’s known for its wildlife sanctuaries where one can spot herds of deer, one-horned rhinos, elephants, guars and reptiles. The bird population here is an ornithologist’s delight. An added attraction is the Tiger reserve. White water rafting, trekking and jungle

21,013.49
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
17,950.99

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Download Brochure Of Your Favorite Project

Compare Listings