Advanced Search

₹ to ₹ 10 crore

₹ to ₹ 10 crore

we found 0 results

Merlin Rise

₹ 50 lakh Onwards
Bishnupur P.O & P.S : Rajarhat, Kolkata, West Bengal 700135, ,
Under Construction

Description

Merlin Rise is carefully planned and placed in Rajarhat, Kolkata. This complex offers specialty living from Rs. 34.0 Lac to 60.0.0 Lac. Its 45 acres give inhabitants plenty green space. 2358 people are involved.

This residential property meets all current needs. All project units are under construction. Flat units offer ultimate satisfaction. The well-ventilated 3 BHK and 2 BHK flats range in size from 769 to 812 square feet. The project has 9 well-executed towers with beautiful views.

  • Project Status – Under Construction
  • Possession Date – December, 2027
  • Land Area – 15 Acres
  • Configuration – 3 Bhk, & 4 Bhk
  • Built Up Area – 632 Sq.ft. – 812 Sqft.
  • Price Range – Contact Us For Pricing Details
  • No. Of Blocks – 9 2B+G+27
  • Unit – 800

Additional Amenities

  • 1,00,000 + sq.ft of Podium
  • 50,000+ sq.ft of clubhouse
  • World class sports academies
  • Education, Healthcare, Shopping & Business
Address: Bishnupur P.O & P.S : Rajarhat, Kolkata, West Bengal 700135
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 700135
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
42,884.67
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
36,634.67

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Purchase
Under Construction

Vinayak Vista

₹ 92 lakh Onwards
3/4 BHK premium flats
406 units
December 2026 Possession
3/4 BHK premium flats
406 units
December 2026 Possession

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Download Brochure Of Your Favorite Project

Compare Listings