Advanced Search

₹ to ₹ 10 crore

₹ to ₹ 10 crore

we found 0 results

Botanica

₹ 1.89 crore Onwards
P.S, HOLDING - 112, DR. B.C. ROY ROAD, MOUZA - ELACHI, &, Dakshin Jagaddal, Rajpur Sonarpur, Elachi P, West Bengal 700152, India, ,
New Launch

Description

  •  G+18, 3 Towers of Luxury Apartments
  •  A Residential COMPLEX overlooking greenery
  •  Experience an exquisite array of Modern Amenities
  •  Experience a quality living at an affordable price
  •  Lifestyle homes right in the heart of Topsia
  •  Trusted Brand with Quality Assurance

Project Highlights

  • Sonarpur Railway Station From 5 Km Away
  • Sky-lounge And Premier 25,000 Sq Ft Hillscape Clubhouse.
  • Only 2 Km Away From Nsc Bose Road Near The Southern Bypass.
  • 3.3 Km From Wood Square Mall.
Address: P.S, HOLDING - 112, DR. B.C. ROY ROAD, MOUZA - ELACHI, &, Dakshin Jagaddal, Rajpur Sonarpur, Elachi P, West Bengal 700152, India
City:
State/County:
Zip: 700152
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
162,104.07
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
138,479.07

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Download Brochure Of Your Favorite Project

Compare Listings